取消
Showing results for
Search instead for
Did you mean:

rlipsey64’s Posts

rlipsey64’s Posts

Would like to know if you had any luck checking into the web based training. I have been a Concur admin for more than 15 years without the certifications. Should have done it but have not. Traveli...See more...
Would like to know if you had any luck checking into the web based training. I have been a Concur admin for more than 15 years without the certifications. Should have done it but have not. Traveling to a location and paying the expense of the training is not something that I have wanted to do.
Hi Team, I am looking to restrict the abiliby to have more than one Per Diem line item entries for the same day. Any suggestions would be a big help. Thanks,
Hi Team, What email reminders and notifictions do you have in palce to support Invoice approvals. We do not use the purchasing tools and do not use Concur pay but do use the invoice tools includ...See more...
Hi Team, What email reminders and notifictions do you have in palce to support Invoice approvals. We do not use the purchasing tools and do not use Concur pay but do use the invoice tools including workflow for approval. And a question for you all, do you also have a notification when an invoice is paid?
Hi Team...I have changed companies as a Concur Admin and working to update the currrent Production Environment with best practices. Curious to hear your suggestions or what you have in place as not...See more...
Hi Team...I have changed companies as a Concur Admin and working to update the currrent Production Environment with best practices. Curious to hear your suggestions or what you have in place as notifications to employees and managers concerning expense reports.
Reviewing the import summary the transaction type is definitely LAF. However, reviewing the Company Card veiew the TRANSACTION TYPE = LATE FEES. I was able to find objects for an email notificatio...See more...